akpbd.blogg.se

Minecraft jar launcher stuck on loading
Minecraft jar launcher stuck on loading













minecraft jar launcher stuck on loading

Double click on the Minecraft launcher icon and select Properties.You can use the Compatibility mode option of Windows to fix the problem. If you’re running an older version of Windows, your Minecraft launcher may be having an issue running at this time due to incompatibility. You don’t want to use an outdated version of Minecraft game and launcher while you’re troubleshooting.

minecraft jar launcher stuck on loading

If the force quitting the Minecraft process or rebooting did not help, make sure that you’re working with a fully updated launcher version at this time. To fix the situation, you can open the Task Manager (CTRL+SHIFT+ESC) and close any and all Minecraft processes.Īlternatively, you can just simply turn off the computer and start it back up to ensure that the entire system is refreshed. This can happen if there’s another user account that has opened the app and forget to close it.

  • supplementaries-1.19.2-2.3.17-fabric.Closing and restarting the launcher might help if there’s already an instance of the app running in the Operating System.
  • Mod list in case it matters (don’t think any of the mods are causing this tho but I could be wrong) Trying to use fabric loader 0.14.21 for Minecraft version 1.19.2 It’s just fabric that’s not working as it’s supposed and I have no idea why. Both vanilla Minecraft and forge run perfectly fine as well. The launcher does however work if the mod folder is empty. Heck I could make mod packs of up to 60-70 mods and there’d be no problems but now the game simply refuses to load with even just 1 mod and I have no idea how to fix this issue. I really don’t understand why this is happening since I had no issues with older versions of the launcher whatsoever. I’m constantly stuck in the loading screen and whenever the game does finish loading I see the title screen for 1-2 seconds and the game starts loading all over again, very literally a broken record on repeat. I’ve tried deleting and reinstalling it from scratch but this didn’t change anything. I never had any issues with it before but ever since I updated my fabric launcher and got a newer version it simply refuses to load.















    Minecraft jar launcher stuck on loading